Pierjean Savard Owner - Master Creator pierjean@conteneursexperts.com
Simon Dagenais Owner - Master Creator simon@conteneursexperts.com
Maxime Lamarche Expert in modifications maxime@conteneursexperts.com
Mylène Boyer Leasing Expert mylene.b@conteneursexperts.com
Jean-Pierre Lachance Eastern townships - Representative jean-pierre@conteneursexperts.com
Claude Paquet Financial management claude@conteneursexperts.com
Karine Fournelle Director of Profitability karine@conteneursexperts.com
Michel Villeneuve Foreman michel@conteneursexperts.com
Stéphane Laprise Buyer stephane@conteneursexperts.com
Gilles Martin Dispatch gilles.martin@conteneursexperts.com
Frederic Pinette CWB welding sup.
Scott Décarie CWB welder
Serge Girouard CWB welder
Richard Burtle CWB welder richard@conteneursexperts.com
David Blasco CWB welder
Jason Cormeau Apprentice welder
Daniel Dagenais Painter